I will Survive

Surviving.1.1 I will Survive.1

The hair fair is in a few days and is a good cause as it sponsors WIGS For Kids and this is my entry for the contest. I hope the event raises awareness to the problems that are faced by not only children but all of us that have  been thru similar  circumstances.

Summerfest is upon us and once again 8f8 didn’t disappoint, Ibi has created a driftwood collection thats perfect for the beach, or in my case being washed ashore on a deserted island. With a texture change hud in every piece of cloth I’m sure you’ll find something that suits your style.

That out of the way place for you and someone special is easy to make as well. I’ve always dreamt of being shipwrecked on a deserted island with the one I love, but realized I could never stand being alone for a week with her..God I’m glad she has girlfriends. I mean..come on..ya know what the to do list would look like!

Scene:
8f8 Driftwood Collection ( Summerfest)
ISPACHI [Upheaval] Backpack ( Arcade )
+CONVAIR+ Outboard Gas Tank ( Arcade )
Zigana . banjo . neutral old ( Arcade )
HIDEKI – String Bookshelf ( Arcade )
Second Spaces – Well-stocked Pantry – canned goods ( Arcade )
Boat:Driftwood Beach Den from Studio Skye 1..modded ( store)

Outfit:
Deco Shifty  Hair and Beard   (store )
PFC~Thrall – Rigged Pants (brown) (store)
Hands and Feet Slink AvEnhance (store)

One thought on “I will Survive

  1. Pingback: I will Survive (Post-58818) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

