Dragon born

Dragon Born.1.2

I have had this outfit made for a while( Since the last FGC ) but could never put it all together with a scene. But…I put my mind to it finally and this is the outcome. Hopefully you enjoy it.

I often dreamt of dragons when I was younger. Not to be fierce and breathe fire, not to have a hoard of gold. I dreamt about their grace and wisdom. I dreamt about how free it must feel to fly and to feel the wind beneath my wings. The ability to escape on the wind and leave what trouble lay before behind. Though now..thinking about it I probably wouldn’t have made a good dragon having broke my ankle numerous times playing basketball, football and riding Motocross( which was as close to flying that i came when i was a youngster).
Later I would join the Army and jump out of perfectly good planes…for no apparent reason. If freefalling is anything like being a dragon..I think i would need to wear a helmet and goggles cuz man do the tears flow when the wind starts whipping across your face.

what I’m wearing:
>> Aeros Avatar Theo << Skin :: honey :: bodyhair ( store )
Shape is my own.
Slink Male Hands (AvEnhance) – Relax ( store )
MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU (store )
IKON Spectral Eyes – Industrial (S) (store )
DPD – Wicked Dreads White [Rare] ( FGC)
.:EMO-tions:. * SETH* beard/black eyeliner+ brows add-on (store )
Bewitched – Face Tattoo [Demonic] ( FGC )
Corvus : Deep Black Eyeshadow (FGC )
DPD – Facial Scar 4 (store )
Pure Poison – Khal Drogo – Belt -Arms – Black & Brown (store)
Lostgem RazorWarPants_-SmallerSize- ( store )
Sword not for sale.

Dovahkiin, Dovahkiin, naal ok zin los vahriin,
Wah dein vokul mahfaeraak ahst vaal!
Ahrk fin norok paal graan fod nust hon zindro zaan,
Dovahkiin, fah hin kogaan mu draal!

One thought on “Dragon born

  1. Pingback: Dragon born (Post-59242) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

