A man and his Hog

While exploring this vast world we call Second life one never knows what they will see..and this happens to be one of those times. Here I was enjoying a nice ride on my spiffy new Hog, not to mention my new vest from papermoon, when in the distant I saw a jesus saves sign shining in the glow of the moon. It drew me light a moth to a flame, like a horse to water, like spammers to a safe hub.
I turned the corner and what do I see? This run down dive bar clearly in the need of some attention. I had been set up! I swear these spammers are getting more and more clever because they know i can’t stand anything less than perfect. Not one to mull about I hopped off Betsy ( yes..thats my Hogs name) And headed inside with my tool belt..and by tool belt I meant my wallet, surely these girls needed my attention.

A Man and his Hog.1 Final

Worn:
>> Aeros Avatar Theo << Skin :: honey :: bodyhair
~Tableau Vivant~ Viking Hair – Gents – Winter (at the Tales of fantasy)
[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Slink Male Hands (AvEnhance) S – Relax
Tat: .Reckless. – Hex (Faded)
*pm* Oi! Britannia Vests – (M/S) ‘MERICA – Black  Available until the 4th at 176l!..will be in store after
L&B Mesh Leather – Mens (Reg) (XS) Zip Plain Black Pants

Scene:
Schadenfreude Harley Piggie Wiggie
!dM “Redlight” – PinUp Neon **MARTINI**, **STRIP**,**PEEP SHOW**, **FETISH**
7 – Neon Jesus Saves Sign RARE
JD mechanical  Jenney Mand’dson “1915” Scrambler 1.0
Bur Motorcycles Pipe Chief
Turlaccor Custombike FatBoy Custom
SURPLUS MOTORS] Chevelle MOG2 (Gift)
Oaf Ramshackle Shack v2.0 couldn’t find a legit link..but  i know its out there still.
[dc] Abandoned Gas Station
.ALH Shop Steampunk Building Mesh, Urban Tower low prim
[19MC] Arm Chair 1.02 , Auto- Drug table

Pose: Pose: {.:exposeur:.}  Sixx

One thought on “A man and his Hog

  1. Pingback: A man and his Hog (Post-60839) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

