Oh Happy Days!

Oh happy day!.1.1.Final

I woke up this morning ( now yesterday), rolled out of bed and took a shower. I had no sooner got my favorite pair of onesie’s on ( What ?! I got to be comfortable ya know! ) when I got the word that I had been chosen out of the millions of applications received ( maybe billions) that I have the privilege to be blogging for one of my favorite choices of mens clothing.. Fatewear!

I jumped on my Hog and rode it as fast as I could to FATEwear to shake Damien Fate’s hand and to thank him for the opportunity to blog for him. Sadly Mr FATEwear himself is a busy man ( who knew! ) and had already caught the train out of SL.

Not wanting to waste an opportunity ( I was freaking ecstatic ) or the trip I decided to take a celebration picture. I knew I had a Nantra pose that would be perfect so I set up the shot, setting my wl just so and was about to snap the shot when out of the corner of my eye I saw the dragon from a couple of blogs ago. I mean come on !…. I was trying to do a normal shot!

Pose: {NanTra} Roller Disco 9
Worn:
>> Aeros Avatar Theo << Skin :: honey :: bodyhair
*ARGRACE* NATSUME – Ash Black
[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
IKON Spectral Eyes – Denim
Slink Male Hands (AvEnhance) S – Relax
Unorthodox Full beard
And of course my favorite onesie!
FATEwear – Warner – Nightowl (M)(M)

Scene:
As if you didn’t know! FATEisland !

ps.. Damien Fate also has a blog that he updates will all his new releases. http://blog.damienfate.com
Hit it to stay up to date!

pss…My Friend Roxi might have mentioned my joy in a blog post she did last night..check it out.

One thought on “Oh Happy Days!

  1. Pingback: Oh Happy Days! (Post-61888) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

