Caveman style

Going back in time a bit today, actually…way back. Back to when men where men and women knew their place ( right behind the man hitting them on the head with a rock instead of a frying pan).
I crawled out from under my comfy rock this morning and shook off the spiders that had nested in my beard overnight. It’s a win, win situation… I let them nest, I get the leftovers in the morning. What?! times are rough ya know I got to deal with not only Dino’s but cave women without Midol, so any little scrap I can get counts as I’m normally running from one or the other.Lost.
I stumble thru the hole in the ground that I call my home, bumping into the corner of every large rock until I finally see daylight. Walking outside I sit down on the nearest stump and try my hand at making a burn burn ( I hear later they name it fire)…but , no such luck. I still can’t figure it out. I have everything I need, two sticks, some leftover fur that I saved from making my new three piece suit ( which consists of something thrown over my shoulders, a pair of foot cover thingys and most important a loincloth ) and two rocks.
I have tried for years, I set the little hairballs out and put the sticks over them, then stand up and while peeing I slap the rocks together just like nature does it. I have all the right stuff but it doesn’t matter how much I pee or how loud I bang these daym rocks..still no fire. I still remember the time I accidentally banged the rocks with my dangle dude between them.. I did see a flash of light and felt the fire, but after waking up a few hrs later and not seeing flames…it was then I invented the loincloth.
brut_002.1

Worn by Rhenu:
Glam affair – Cassia – America – 08 A
~Tableau Vivant~ Learner Hair
Birdy – [Alchemy] Story Book – Fennec – White
lassitude & ennui Ravenskull necklace silver
.HoD. – Sanvean Full Body Paint – Black – Variant
Slink hands
PFC Argollas (polar) outfit

Worn by Darth:
>>  Aeros Avatar Theo << Skin :: honey :: bodyhair
~~Tableau Vivant~t~ Viking Hair – Gents – Winter
..:EMO-tions:. * SETH* beard/black
[MANDALA] SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
IKON Spectral Eyes (right) – Denim
IKON Spectral Eyes (left) – Industrial
Slink Male Hands (AvEnhance) S – Relax
PFC~Son of Odin (grizzly) outfit
PFC~Bone Spear – Sheath (male)

Don’t forget the sale at EPIC !

One thought on “Caveman style

  1. Pingback: Caveman style (Post-62782) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

