Where Angels Sleep

Where Angels Sleep final

8f8 has yet again amazed me with his creation for  The Dreamers Factory Event. I can see this ground level as well but decides to make a platform in the sky for it. It comes with a ton of sits and the textures do not disappoint .
So wander over to the event and pick up your very own set! you’ll be happy ya did.
When I saw the collection my mind immediately went to Heaven, Eden, Zion, Olympus or whatever you yourself might call it personally. I’t also made me think of my pops and what he is doing there. I know in my picture there is no rivers to fish, but I’m sure in his there is. Oh what stories he is going to have when we see each other again.

Skye Cliff Tower (not in pack)
8f8 – Dreamer’s Cloudland – Collection @ The Dreamers Factory Event
8f8 – Dreamer’s Cloudland – Home Cloud
8f8 – Dreamer’s Cloudland – The Moon and Stars
8f8 – Dreamer’s Cloudland – Clouds Cooking Cloud
8f8 – Dreamer’s Cloudland – Sleeping Sun Cloud
8f8 – Dreamer’s Cloudland – Ladder
8f8 – Dreamer’s Cloudland – Short Path (only in Whole Collection)
8f8 – Dreamer’s Cloudland – Long Path (only in Whole Collection)

ps. If ya want to see it for yourself, here’s a taxi to the spot I have set up. I have set up walls, But please hit CRTL, Alt, T to prim up the in visa prime until you get your bearings.

4 thoughts on “Where Angels Sleep

  1. Pingback: Where Angels Sleep (Post-70022) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

