In Another land

Today was a good day! I received the review copy of the {anc} Japaneseatelier collections..and once again He blew my mind. Every piece is done with such care and attention to detail..its a collection not to be missed. I enlarged the items so you can see the detail…amazing.

ANC.1
I am also wearing pieces of the .Enfant Terrible. Moondchild collection, its very detailed and equally beautiful. I thought it kinda fit. Next is the =Kio= Abandoned – Oriental Destiny strap. I must admit that when I first saw it I thought I would never wear it…but..I was wrong..and once on I saw how much detail went into it…very nice.

ANC.2

I have a long list so just bear with me a few more minutes. I cannot say enough about the Zibska ~ Takeshi hat except..try it on and once again..you will be in for a pleasant surprise.

Now ya know I was going to throw some PFC, and that come in 2 forms this time. First is the Nunchucks rare form her Ninja Stuffs collection..it has a ton of animations and once ya touch it has around 8 different textures you can apply to the chucks and 2 tones for the chain.
I picked up another sword the Yoru. I love the Old wooden look of it,,and as always the textures. I plan to do another shot..so stay tuned for more of it.

Scene:
I made the Scene from both the Rare miniature gardens of the
{anc} Japaneseatelier.decor gacha @ The FGC soon.

Worn:
~Tableau Vivant~ Echo – Tone 5 – Natural (brown)
~Tableau Vivant~Andrew Hair – Regular @ FaMESHed
:EMO-tions:. * SETH* beard/black
.Enfant Terrible. Moondchild necklace black @ The FGC soon
.Enfant Terrible. Moondchild nosechain black @ The FGC soon
.Enfant Terrible. Moondchild staff black ULTRA RARE @ The FGC soon
=Kio= Abandoned – Oriental Destiny @ The FGC soon
Zibska ~ Takeshi hat @ The FGC soon
PFC~NinjaStuffs – Nunchucks RARE @ The FGC soon
PFC~Yoru (n) – sheath
~SSS~ TENSHO (Haori+Kimono+Hakama) Ring ho

4 thoughts on “In Another land

  1. Pingback: In Another land (Post-75416) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

