Movie night

Hello all!
Today  I was feeling a bit better and decided to up the ante and see if  I could manage a full blog post, scene and all. I had been looking at the [Con.] Drive-In since  I saw it at an event and finally decided to take the plunge and see what I could do with it.  The new FATEwear Autumn line inspired me to go a little country with this shot, so thats when I decided it was time to pony up the L for the collection. I had also seen his barn a while back and thought it would be perfect for a backdrop for the movie screen, works well in my opinion. I also found the Skye four season oak and wild grass. I love just about everything he does and ya just can not go wrong with his creations. I also got the little [ we’re Closed ] lamp as a group gift..hurry and go get yours!.

Movie Night.2 final

As I said  in the last blog FATEwear has released another Amazing collection of Jackets, Coats, Sweaters and Shirts and let me tell you they are freaking AWESOME! I combo’d the new Brock shirt with a pair of his corduroy pants..amazing. Go get yours now while the are hot off the sewing press!

Movie Night.1

Sceen:
Skye Enchanted Woods v2 – 3 (trees)
Skye Four Season Oak Tree
SkyeWild Grass
[Con.] Boneyard Barn
[Con.] Backyard Drive-In – Marquee Brown
[Con.] Backyard Drive-In – Screen
Con.] Backyard Drive-In – Blanket
[Con.] Backyard Drive-In – Truck MINT
[Con.] Backyard Drive-In – Truck RUST
[Con.] Backyard Drive-In – Speaker
[Con.] Backyard Drive-In – Light Rig
[Con.] Backyard Drive-In – Poster
[Con.] Backyard Drive-In – Napkins
[Con.] Backyard Drive-In – Reels
[Con.] Backyard Drive-In – Soda
[we’re CLOSED] kerosine lantern 1 metal
[we’re CLOSED] broken windmill
oyasumi / rowboat bench @ The Secret Affair
Worn:
(fd) BB Doll – Bandaid Wink
*COCO*_Doll_Male_Body_Upper
*COCO*_Doll_Male_Body_Arms
*COCO*_Doll_Male_Body_Hands
*ARGRACE* Baseball cap2/Kyler B [resize] – Chocolate
 Apple May Broken Nerd Glasses – Red
ISON – rare bolo tie (bull)
{Sleepy Eddy} Semi Brogue Shoes (Nuts)
FATEwear Shirt – Brock (s)
FATEwear Pants – Peter (s)

2 thoughts on “Movie night

  1. Pingback: Movie night (Post-104750) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  2. Fantastic created scene … makes me want to throw on my cowgirl boots, grab my esky as us Aussie’s call it (cooler for those others) and settle down for a night of proper country relaxation!

Leave a Reply

