The Photographer

Hello all, it’s about time I got off my Duff and did a post instead of just talking picture after picture and not doing anything with them…oopps.
The blog is actually two fold I’ll get to the second in a moment.

charlie.fixed
I originally had taken theses shots and was about to post when I heard of the tragedy in France. Even though I had never heard of the man I read up on him and his work a bit and was saddened even deeper. it must be a terrible loss for the people of France…weather you liked the man or not..no one needs to die for their beliefs and the freedom of free speech / press. I retook took the last shot as a gratitude for what he stood for. AF happened to release a memorial plague and I used it in the picture you can go get your free copy Here.

Ok..on to the blog. Deadwool has released a series of English hats..and I love them the collection includes. Fedroa’s, Bowler hats and Flat caps all of them are really well done. I dug into my inventory and dug out a few more items i have collected from them and they are the Bowtie I am wearing along with the glasses.
I had also made a trip to TMD and spotted the coat combo I am wearing made by Gabriel. Now..I will be the first to admit that I normally do not like the releases by the store..but..the coat really caught my eye. I love that it’s a heavy coat..and well..daym theres more than a T-Shirt underneath…amazing isn’t it..finally. The textures are really well done and i comes with a texture hud for both the button up shirt under the sweater as well as the stole. There is also a variety of 5 colors for the jacket. ( each sold separately ) There are a few things about the jacket you should know..because unfortunately along with the good comes the bad. The inside plane of the jacket is untextured so.. you will see thru the cuff of the sleeves. There is also the problem of the alpha..it’s a bit big in the knock so you will need to find an alpha that fits. ( but I am sure you have one) I used an alpha off my FATEwear suit and it seems to be a lot better. other than those two things the jacket is fantastic and I am sure I will be wearing it for days to come.

photographer.1
last but not least we have what actually brought me here. Kei-spot has released the Make Me Blush pose prop for the upcoming round of The Countdown Room.. It’s an amazing little prop with plenty of poses..some sexy..some silly..but none the less great. I actually had a lot of fun playing around on them. Make sure ya pick this one up!

photographer.2 Photographer.3

Scene:
Trompe Loeil – The Chatham Loft Skybox Light
Kei’s Vintage Movie Shoot @ The Countdown Room
AF Vintage Camera w/ Tripod
AF Reflector Light
AF Marilyn Canvas ( Modded)
8f8 – La Petite Joie Cafe – Hat Rack
8f8 – La Petite Joie Cafe – Cane Stand
8f8 – La Petite Joie Cafe – Decorative Wall Clock
8f8 – La Petite Joie Cafe – Delivery Tricycle RARE
[Fetch] Sylvia Curtain
[Fetch] Sylvia Rug
[Fetch] Sylvia Vases
[LJ] Bronze Pantheon – Aphrodite
Dutchie Philodendron tall
oyasumi / kinky cross
oyasumi / windows & doors set / white ( Modded)

Worn:
>> Aeros Avatar Theo <> Aeros Avatar Theo << Beard :: goatee :: all colors
Hairstyle CRUZ – Greying – REDGRAVE Resizer
IKON Spectral Eyes – Denim
UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Slink AvEnhance Hands Male – Relax
[Deadwool] Flat cap – black
[Deadwool] Boston brooch – dotted grey
[Deadwool] San Diego glasses – wood dark
::GB::Double long coat / Black set @ TMD
FATEwear Pants – Peter –
.:L&B:. “Dress Shoe” Wingtip

Leave a Reply

