Flight

Hello all, hopefully this will be a short post..hopefully. I have managed to pic up a few things from The OMG event as well as The Seasons Story and Leaf on the Wind. lets go down the Gigantic list!
Oyasumi has released yet another fabulous collection, My Little Apt and its very well done..I always love his textures and all the details he puts into items. I also used a few more piece from different collections I have from the store, And if I have them..ya know they are good…so don’t miss out on your chance to get everything!
I will admit..I had never heard of the next creator..but..man is he on my radar now! Nomad released the Aviator collection..and wow. I am glad a friend talked me into playing as the event picture does it no justice. everything is very well done…but…the kicker is that the rare bomber..actually flys!..and even drops little bombs that tumble over the prim they land on before exploding….yes Exploding!…the same can be said of the planes on the mobile…freakin love it.
Dust bunny has also released something. The Dust Bunny Small spaces kitchen, I have been looking for a low prim kitchen set! love the set and the little details..once again..never a disappointment. The kitchen set is for sale straight out…the Appliances are in a gacha..go get them!
She also released an item for the Leaf on the Wind event…click here to find out more about it. She was one of the few peeps who actually gave %100 if the proceeds to help a good cause. ..opps..the items are the wall shelf and the little coffee pot /cups on the counter.

Flight test.1Flight test.2

Kitchen Scene:
oyasumi / my little apartment skybox / RARE  ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story
dust bunny . waffle maker . color change @ The Seasons Story
dust bunny . toaster oven . color change . RARE @ The Seasons Story
dust bunny . toaster . color change @ The Seasons Story
dust bunny . tea pot . color change @ The Seasons Story
dust bunny . mixer . color change . RARE @ The Seasons Story
dust bunny . grinder . color change @ The Seasons Story
dust bunny . coffee machine . color change @ The Seasons Story
dust bunny . blender . color change @The Seasons Story
oyasumi / folding table / RARE  (patio breakfast)
oyasumi / oyasumi flakes ( Tragic Breakfast)
oyasumi / oyasumi milk (without cereal) ( Tragic Breakfast)
oyasumi / breakfast plate  (patio breakfast)
oyasumi / coffee grinder (patio breakfast)
oyasumi / coffee maker (patio breakfast)
oyasumi / pepper grinder (patio breakfast)
oyasumi / mug / gradient (patio breakfast)
oyasumi / toast rack (patio breakfast)
HIDEKI – Memos @ OMG
HIDEKI – Bowl with Utensils @ OMG
dust bunny . amy’s cabinet @Leaf On The Wind
dust bunny . amy’s kettle @Leaf On The Wind
dust bunny . small spaces kitchen FULL SET @ The Seasons Story
*ionic* – The chef mice – @ The Seasons Story
*ionic* – Sam mice – @ The Seasons Story
[*Art Dummy!] nourish. (egg pan) ( retired store closed )
[*Art Dummy!] nourish. (bacon pan) ( retired store closed )
oyasumi / study chair ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story

Aviator Scene
oyasumi / my little apartment skybox / RARE @ The Seasons Story
oyasumi / oyasumi times ( Tragic Breakfast)
oyasumi / folding chair / RARE (patio breakfast)
oyasumi / metal cup / black (patio breakfast)
oyasumi / metal cup / silver (patio breakfast)
oyasumi / mug / white (patio breakfast)
NOMAD // “R.C BOMBER” // RARE @ OMG
NOMAD // 03 // Aviator Table Lamp @ OMG
NOMAD // 04 // Airplane Decor @ OMG
NOMAD // 05 // Aviator Armchair @ OMG
NOMAD // 06 // Propeller Table @ OMG
NOMAD // 07 // Airplane Mobile @ OMG
oyasumi / curvy storage / RARE ( my little apartment)  @ The Seasons Story
oyasumi / little globe ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story
oyasumi / mini drawer ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story
oyasumi / number one bowler ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story
oyasumi / slanted shelf ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story
oyasumi / blind shelf ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story
oyasumi / study desk ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story
oyasumi / study lamp ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story
oyasumi / tin can /w pens ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story
oyasumi / study chair ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story
oyasumi / stack of books ( my little apartment) @ The Seasons Story
Sari-Sari – Blanket Fort – Rugs @ The Seasons Story
Sari-Sari – Blanket Fort – Pillow and Blanket 2 @ The Seasons Story

Leave a Reply

