A friendly Visit

Again?..Really!

So, here I was making my rounds to all my customers and I had stopped for the night at Jordy’s place in Lost Town. I had peddled a few items and made a few bucks so I went down the street to see my favorite gal Muriel to surprise her with a trinket I had picked up a few towns back.
I had just gotten passed old Mr Cornbritches and was about to open the door when I heard this terrible noise and a weird looking light coming from the sky. OMG..My Muriel was in danger!
I swung open that door and saw her ” room” was a mess and that the back door was open. I ran out and saw those little creatures trying to kidnap my Muriel. I turned back around and ran for the barn to get something to swat’m with when I saw old man Cornbritches running straight at me, shotgun in hand. I thought for sure he had seen me but he hadn’t and started popping off shots at the fella’s trying to take my girl. I am pretty sure he got one of them…couldn’t really say for sure as I had holed up in the next ” room” with her sister Betsy. I must have been there for hrs trapped with her. It’s a shame I lost my Muriel…but…Hello there Betsy.

OK, on to business..almost, Jodry and  his friends  have set up a new sim and its marvelous, not only that but there is also a contest going until the 31st. Im going to link ya to both his flickr ( here) and give ya a LM to the sim ( here). Make sure ya read the NC and see if you can find the clue laying around..then you’ll get my little story.

FATEwear has released another item that being the Jordan Coat. Once again everything is spot on.. ya just can not go wrong with this guy..truely amazing. of course the FATEpack comes with a texture hud that offers ..well..one hell of alot of options!
I am also wearing the [Deadwool] San Diego Glasses and [Deadwool] Bowler hat – brown both really well done..you owe it to yourself to go pick these up!
And lastly My go to shoes the L&B “Dress Shoe” WingTips, Simply the best dress shoe on the grid and just about the only one that actually has socks that come attached so ya dont have hte empty void between your shoe and the pants.

Worn:

>> Aeros Avatar Theo << Skin :: apricot :: bodyhair
*REDGRAVE* Hair Cruz -Greying Resized
[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Slink Male Hands (AvEnhance) S L – Relax
[Deadwool] San Diego Glasses – wood dark
[Deadwool] Bowler hat – brown
FATEwear Coat – Jordan – Scripted (S)
FATEwear Coat – Jordan Shirt – Scripted (S)
.:L&B:. “Dress Shoe” WingTip v3

Leave a Reply

