Morning Light

Morning Light

Hello peeps!
I woke up this  morning and thought  it was going to be a lazy day, boy was I wrong!
Apple Fall released His Dolly Gacha at The Chapter four..I think he does it on purpose to keep me busy! As soon as I saw it I knew I had to have it.
So I put on my big boy pants, wiped the drool from my face..(or was  it a bit  of PB & jelly?) In either case I headed out to  test the strength of my  pulling arm. Well..it was kinda weak, but I managed to pull the rest of the collection together and have it now gloriously displayed. I used his Chelsea townhouse and I will be daymed if it doesn’t just fit and look very proper. I also found a few things from his other collections and added them into the room as they seem to fit. Only a few words I can say about Apple Fall..which are..freaking fantastic. I also brought  in :CP:’s offering for The House Hunt..again..it fits and  is well made..of course all her stuff is..otherwise  I would’t own it. To add the finishing touch I had to have a puppy darn it! ISPACHI’s Sleeping Puppy In Basket did the trick don’t ya think?

Scene:
Apple Fall: Chelsea Townhouse
From the Apple Fall Dolly Gacha @ The Chapter Four
Apple Fall Dolly Bed RARE
Apple Fall Patchwork Rug
Apple Fall Shauna’s Chair
Apple Fall Dolly Piano
Apple Fall Roses Jug
Apple Fall Blanket Curio
Apple Fall Ulysses Butterfly
Apple Fall Book Shelf
Other Apple fall
AF Reading Pile
AF Ruffled Rug
AF Potted Plant (Exotic)
Apple Fall Neva’s Laundry Basket
Apple Fall Neva’s Vintage Lockers
Apple Fall Neva’s Finial Wall Sconce

:CP: Botanicals Console Table part of The House Hunt
ISPACHI [Florian] Sleeping Puppy In Basket RARE

 

One thought on “Morning Light

  1. Pingback: Morning Light (Post-171442) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

