The Pier

Love Is In The Air.2
Almost 3 1/2 yrs ago I was at work, On a  Mobile App ( shame  on me) when out  of the blue  I get sent an IM and picture.  ” we are crashing your dock” was the  message. Of  course  I was curios and asked who she was,the answer ” well Duh, I’m the hot  blonde”. That was the first few words of a relationship/ Friendship that has grown 100 fold. Roxi has  been with  me thru thick and  thin, thru my battles and  victories.  mainly battles  lol. But..in the end we have always  known when it comes time we can count  on each other. I can not begin to express how I feel about this woman so I will sum it up with three words ” I’m an Avocado” Watch the link to the song ( here) and below you will see the first picture she sent..smiles..no..we weren’t pro’s.

Todays  post  I am bringing you 2 skins that are available at the Love is  in the Air event. The first  one  being the -Belleza- Mae Desire, Man have we came along way when the mesh bodes were made for the women of second life. They are a work of art.  She is also wearing a  new release by ARGRACE, that  being the IRORI hair..I love this place..and wear the male hair almost daily. It comes complete with the scarf in different  colors. The dress..oh the dress, though you can not see them it comes complete with shorts and thigh high boots…yummy. It seems ( because  I am not the  one wearing it) to fit and  move well in poses and is very well done. It’s available @ We Love Rp

Ok, Once again back to the  man stuffs! I am wearing the Clef de Peau:Tadao:Skin thats at the event, it comes with appliers for the slink ands and feet as well as a full applier for the TMP newest mesh male  body, 4 tones  in all. It has..to me an Asian  look but  what do I know  lol. Once again I am also wearing the [Deadwool]  Dandy suit also available at Love is in the Air..This  time  in  the Blanket texture. I have toted about what I think  ( here).  I am also wearing His Bowler hat..and I love it. Was very easy to actually wear a decent hair under it and the textures are to die for.   Snapshot _ Il nostro ecsape, Marachia (129, 165, 23)
Scene: Taken on LennonPark
Pose:  POSESION -Love In the Air couples pose @ Love is in the Air
Worn on Roxi:
-Belleza- Venus mesh body, updated -Belleza- Mae Desire Med 4 br. skin @ Love is in the Air
*ARGRACE* IRORI – Baby Blonde [S]
.storybook. – Siladhel – XS – White @ We Love RP
~Tantalum~ Valentino Ring Version 1
Izzie’s – Pearl Bracelet ivory L
Worn on Darth:
Clef de Peau:Tadao:Skin @ Love is in the Air
IKON Spectral Eyes – Industrial
[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Hairstyle CRUZ – Greying – REDGRAVE edited
Slink AvEnhance Hands Male – Relax
[Deadwool] Bowler – black RARE
[Deadwool] The Dandy – formal jacket- tousers – blanket grey @ Love is in the Air
[Deadwool] Fermo watch – 19. male, white quadrant/brown leather
-Entente- King Ring

4 thoughts on “The Pier

  1. Pingback: The Friendship | On the Rox

  2. Pingback: The Friendship | BloggingSL

  3. Pingback: The Friendship (Post-176599) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

