The Mens Lounge

The Mens Lounge.1

Today I am bringing you items from 3 different events. All of them are marvelous creations.
When I saw the Apple Fall collection I  knew I had  to have  it..getting it was another problem all together lol. I was having  one  of those days where nothing  was rezzing..and I mean  nothing  lol..so..I was desperate and had Rhenu login on my avi and buy the items I wanted. That worked to a  point, but alas she could not see the last few items..so..she  logged off and gave the reigns to Cinder…Baam..done. I came back in world  myself and for some reason smelled like a girl..meh.
It seems Everything Apple Fall touches turns to gold, the attention to the  little details is just amazing. I also wanted a bit  of  what The Loft released for the same event..I had  my idea already and the My Love, My Beard was perfect.
The Loft never disappoints..ever. The attention to details  is once again top of the line. I love being inspired by creators to come up with something a bit different than whats normally shot..and the combo of everything in the picture did just that  for  me. I picked up one  more thing while at C88 that being the Junk Radiator..I have  been looking for a decent one  of these for a  long time..a  long time so had to pick it up…its wonderfully  done!
Now  I needed a tub..and where  better to find a classic than Trompe..such an 
amazing set. And  while  I may have Modded a few  of the towel racks ( I needed the items daym it!) it  is  one  on the stores I depend on almost daily. Everything  is well thought  out and textured..plus  its set at a reasonable price!..ya  can’t  beat  that. Lastly, Cinder started rezzing some  items she had gotten from the  perfect 10 event and I have to say once again I am delighted with what Lovers PlayGround released. Of course I had  to have the towel on the  floor..just had  to lol.  if ya  notice..the daym scale  is right where  it should  be..under the counter and forgotten lol.  A mans Bathroom would not  be complete without a shaving kit…so..Post’s DeWitt is what I brought  to the table. Still amazing  for an older  item, yet adds so much.

Scene:
Apple Fall: Chelsea Townhouse ( bathroom)
Apple Fall Masculine Bar @ C88
Apple Fall Antique Art @ C88
Apple Fall Monogram Suitcases @ C88
Apple Fall Banana Tree @ C88
Apple Fall Industrial Lamp w/ Extender (Rust) @ C88
Apple Fall Jute Natural Rug
Apple Fall Patchwork Rug
junk. old radiator. @ C88
The Loft – My Love, My Beard Sink Adult @ C88
The Loft – My Love, My Beard Mirror @ C88
The Loft – My Love, My Beard Shelf @ C88
The Loft – My Love, My Beard Lantern @ C88
The Loft – My Love, My Beard SoapBox @ C88
{anc} mannequin. alice 4Li @ FGC
Trompe Loeil – Classic Bathtub Atlantic {A}
Trompe Loeil – Classic Bathtub Shower Curtain
Trompe Loeil – Classic Bathroom Hamper Full
Trompe Loeil– Classic Bathroom ( Pieces Modded) jars and towels
Lovers PlayGround ENCORE Iron Candle Chandelier @ Perfect 10
Lovers PlayGround ENCORE Country Bath Floor Towel @ Perfect 10
Lovers PlayGround ENCORE Country Bath Ring Towel @ Perfect 10
Lovers PlayGround ENCORE Bathroom Scale @ Perfect 10
Second Spaces – Bathroom Clutter – bottles of beauty
LISP – Mesh Blinds Narrow Long – Beech
8f8 – Granny’y Winter Cottage – Apple Basket
:CP: Stargazer Landing Blanket Basket
POST: DeWitt Strait Razor (open)
POST: Schroeders Shave Cream Jar
POST: Fabron Aftershave (group)
POST: DeWitt Shaving Mirror
POST: DeWitt Towels

 

One thought on “The Mens Lounge

  1. Pingback: The Mens Lounge (Post-175449) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

