Lost Garden

The Lost  garden

Here  is another  post I  have  been dying  to do. As soon as I got the  Bistro set from Ravenghost I  knew  exactly what I wanted to do with it.  he  just  keeps surprising  me, getting  better and  better all the  time! The detail and  texture  work are  fantastic. Seriously this  is the  guy to watch< he  puts  his heart  and soul into every  piece  he  makes..Kinda  reminds  me  of another  creator..In all due  time sir, in all due time. The tray of champagne  is scripted and  gives a  wonderful glass  of  wine even.
Now I’m continuing to bring you  more  of LB that I found at The Wayward  Carnival, why…because it’s  fantastic. I can not wait  to see what  he  comes  up with  next. I also thru in another  one  of  my  latest finds and thats  the  [Black Bantam] Wheelbarrow And Shrubs from another brand new  event The Epiphany it’s  part  of a  bigger  collection  that  i  plan  on blogging  soon. But  today  it  just a  little  taste of another  wonderful collection. for the rest  of  it  I  went  into my  inventory and  brought  out  all the creators  I  know  and  love. If you like what  you see  be  sure  to  click the  link and  go get  it  for yourself!

Scene:
*ionic* The Secret Ruins
*ionic* Arch of roses (alpha)
Ravenghost Bistro Table (Chipped Paint)
Ravenghost Bistro Arm Chair (Chipped Paint)
Ravenghost Tray of champagne
LB_Bilbo{Potted}*Birch Group Gift @ The Wayward Carnival
LB_Lombardy{Spring} @ The Wayward Carnival
[Black Bantam] Wheelbarrow And Shrubs RARE @ The Epiphany
junk. paris street sign.
junk. flower bucket. small.
 – 8f8 – primavera in Toscana Wall Grapevine Left
AF Reading Pile
Apple Fall Banana Tree
Dutchie bread and cheese
[we’re CLOSED] butterfly 1 white, Orange, Blue
Botanical – Wooden Arbor with Ivy [Mod Copy]
[LJ] Bronze Pantheon – Dionysus Creates Wine
JA Deer
.a i s l i n g. Stone Floor

 

Leave a Reply

