Time Stands Still

Time Passes Slowly.1

Today I decided to do something a bit different. I normally take a full shot and create ( well try) a full scene with more than just one collection. Well..when I saw what zerkalo had to offer at the Epiphany event I knew this wouldn’t be my normal everyday picture. The jewelry box  is probably the best I have seen in a very long time. Such amazing detail went into this collection i just cannot imagine the time spent on it. I know..I know..whats a man doing blogging something a woman would like and very few men? I will tell you why…because its beautiful and the ladys will appreciate it if you happen to get this for them. ( hint hint fella’s).
I knew I was going to concentrate on the collection alone..but..I remembered the Zigana love letters from long ago and instantly thought of them. There is such a powerful message on the letter I knew it would do nothing but add to the photo. You can take the  meaning  of the letters  in so many  different ways…for  me  right  now it means  this ( Prince Purple rain)

Time Passes SlowlyZigana love_001

Scene:
[ zerkalo ] Precious Moments – Jewelry Box – EXCLUSIVE to The Epiphany Event
[ zerkalo ] Precious Moments – Vanity – RARE @ The Epiphany Event
[ zerkalo ] Precious Moments – Gloves @ The Epiphany Event
[ zerkalo ] Precious Moments – Make-up @ The Epiphany Event
[ zerkalo ] Precious Moments – Perfume @ The Epiphany Event
[ zerkalo ] Precious Moments – Powder @ The Epiphany Event
[ zerkalo ] Precious Moments – Combs @ The Epiphany Event
Zigana . With love mix

 

Leave a Reply

