Travels

NoNo.1

Ok..now  I  know this  is a  hard thing to believe, but  I actually  got dressed today! I  found this awesome Vest  at Shiny Shabby and  just  had to share  it.  The ::K:: Villa Vest is  fit  mesh so make  sure  you  try  on the  demo first, but  it  fit  me  perfect and  also fits  most  of  my  jeans under .  theres a selection  of  6  different  vests to choose  from and  each gives you a hud  that  hs  a texture  hud  so you  can change  the  shirt color. It’s  very well done (  or i would not  have bought  it  and blogged  it) so make  sure you  do yourself or your  hubby a favor  and  go pick one  up. oh..i forgot to mention that there  is a lades  version…duh. I  had also been told  by a friend about a store  I  had never  heard  of that  being no.match. Why, why haven’t  I heard  of this!   I went  to the  store and tried  on a few  demos, the  hair  is amazing and  is right  on  par  with  most  of the  designers we all know  and  love.  The  color  palette and textures are  very well done and theres  even a  bit  of  unkept  hair..love  it..you’ll be  seeing a lot  of this one  just wait  and  see.  I also slipped  on a designer that I have  blogged and fapped  over  time  and  time again, that  being Deadwool. I  just can’t say enough about this  guy.

For the  Scene  I  pulled  out another  one  of  my  favorite  designers. I wanted to keep it simple and  uncluttered  for this  shot . But it had  to  be Apple Falls Single Mans’ Valentine from   February. I  know.. it’s  an older  item..but so am  I. I  am  floored every time this  man releases  something, the attention to detail is amazing. Hopefully  soon I will be able  to catch  up on everything  he has released…daym  it.

Scene:
Apple Fall Masculine Bar
Apple Fall Antique Art
Apple Fall Monogram Suitcases
Apple Falll Banana Tree
Apple Fall Ralph’s Boat
TA Ice Bucket
TA Whisky Glasses
The Loft – Barrel Stool

Worn:
>> Aeros Avatar Theo <<
IKON Spectral Eyes – Denim
Slink AvEnhance Hands Male – Relax
UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
.Reckless. – Hex ( faded)
no.match_ ~ NO_WALK
no.match_ face spots
Unorthodox Full beard (Facia Hair)
EMORTAL CONCEPTS Black Scruffy Mutton Chops combo 1
RO – Talamasca Frames – Group Gift
::K:: Villa Vest Homme Mocha @ Shiny Shabby
[Deadwool] The Dandy – trousers – beige
BALACLAVA!! Threefold Bracelet (Earth
*pm* Thai Flame Bracelets – Blue Silk, Yellow Curry
-Entente- King Ring, Skull Chief Ring ( no longer availible )
HUDSON’s SRH5 Gift (Wear & Touch Me) Snake Charmer Jewel Set

 

 

Leave a Reply

