City Streets

street  life.1

Hello all! It’s a wonderful day  in the city, the street are  full and theres action everywhere  at Uber. [Con.] has released The  Checkered Cab Seat for the event it  comes  in 3 colors, the  yellow  I chose then  Mint and Red. I knew as soon as I got  my  box what I was  going to do with  it. I  had  to  make a city scene. I also remembered  I had the Bluebird Cuddle Van from a  bit ago and had to include  it. I can’t  believe the detail  put  into these things..I soo want him to do a  complete  car lol. Now..let  me think..who to make a city  scene  with…oh  yeah Apple Fall! The Apple Fall Metro / Traveling Urban Photographer is  freakin gorgeous, well textured and well… Apple Fall. For  filler (  and  who doesn’t  like filler? ( A  hamburger  wouldn’t  be the same  without  it) I  used  a  few  more  pieces  from [Con.] that were  park of  his  recent  Arcade collection,, both  really  fit the scene well.  Lastly  I  had to also throw  in the Oyasumi  Telephone  pole.. I have  been  dying to use  it and  finally  got my  chance.. Thee  best Poles  in SL hands  down.

Scene:
[Con.] Checkered Cab Seat – A @ Uber
[Con.] Bluebird Cuddle Van
[Con.] Summer in the Park – Pigeon Lady ( retired)
[Con.] Summer in the Park – Liberty Torch ( retired)
Apple Fall: Carnaby Row Store
Apple Fall Metro Entrance
Apple Fall Rotating Billboard
Apple Fall Martins’ Busker Guitar
Apple Fall Nardyas’ Tulips in Mason Jar
Apple Fall Photographers’ Easel
oyasumi / telephone pole / wood / cable

 

2 thoughts on “City Streets

  1. Pingback: City Streets | 亗 Second Life Home & ...

  2. Pingback: City Streets | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

