Wings

Wings.3

Ok folks, today  it’s  all about the  cars. [SURPLUS MOTORS] recently  put the 1960 Impala Red on her MM board and  I  knew  I  had to have  it, blog  it. Now I got there a  bit  late, saw the  notice  yet  didn’t go  for  the first  week… big  mistake!  I took  me  3  days, shouting  out  in groups I am  in and  a  bit  of  social media  to finally  get  it…but  man  is  it  worth  it. The  car is simply  gorgeous and  even  has  backseat poses  so you  can  fit your  entire  family ( and a  trunk big  enough  for the  mother in-law ). It  is  also for  sale  for a  pittance..so ya  have  no excuse. Now  I  needed cars  to go along with it and  remembered a couple that I  had, so out they  came wings and  all. The ICONIC [Palonic] is another  fabulous machine. I  love the  paint job and as  an extra  bonus..this  one  is  riding  on airbags and  comes with a hud  so you  can  lower  your  ride  accordingly..woots!  The BZ MotorsEldorado Biarritz convertible 1959 I have  already featured  here and  is also  pretty  daym  fantastic.

Now I  had to make the  rest  of the scene and that was a  no brainer I drug  out  my ~Dirty Rat~Diner and Gas Station. I  know these are  older  items..but  they are still  amazing and  fit  my  motif very well. Remember  in yesterdays  posts  when  I said I was dying to use the Oyasumi Telephone  poles..well I used them again because  daym they are  good.  Also in the  picture  is  my  new  favorite  landscape creator Little branch.

I  was trying to get this  post  done  before  The Secret Affair  closed  but  Roxi   needed  my ass.. literally, you  can see what  I  am  talking  about  by  visiting  her  blog. Man  she  sucks  me  into doing everything  for  her!

Now the scene  was set I  wasn’t  going to pose  in it..but thought  it would be nice  to  show  some  interaction with the car beings  how  I Fapped  over  it. Now  my  plan was to have  myself and  Sorchiee ( thank you  for  being  my  meat  puppet) leaning  against  it having a chat. But there  was  no way I  was  putting  my  dirty ass on the  car  ruining the  new  paint..and there was  no way  Sorchiee was  leaning  on the  dirty  car and   ruining  her  new  ass..erm.. I  mean  pants.

Scene:
~Dirty Rat~Diner
~Dirty Rat~Gas Station
The Hive – Old Water Tower
oyasumi / telephone pole / wood / cable
LB_PonyPalmv1 ( store coming soon)
LB_PonyPalmv1.2 ( store coming soon)
LB_PonyPalmv1.3 ( store coming soon)
[SURPLUS MOTORS] 1960 Impala Red v7.1 ( Midnight Madness )
ICONIC [Palonic] V1.1
BZ MotorsEldorado Biarritz convertible 1959 White

 

One thought on “Wings

  1. Pingback: Wings | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

