Save me

 

Save  me.3

I haven’t done anything lately,
instead I think of you,
dream of you nightly.
Time went so fast it’s driving me crazy.
What would I do?
What would I be without you baby.
I don’t wanna be alone,
won’t you come and save me?
I’d just rather be with you,
won’t you come and save me?
{ Save  Me by TiMO }

Scene:
Ravenghost Manta Ray Companion @ Enchantment
{L} Dry Kelp; Medium @ Enchantment
{L} Dry Kelp; Large @ Enchantment
{anc} I’m planet / fish school REZ 2Li [red] @ FGC
{anc} I’m planet / fish puddle REZ 2Li [pastel] @ FGC
{anc} I’m planet / fish school REZ 2Li [white] @ FGC
{anc} I’m planet / fish school REZ 2Li [pastel] @ FGC
{anc} I’m planet / fish school REZ 2Li [gold] @ FGC
Botanical – Drifting Kelp Tall 2 w/ Canopy – Yellow
{anc} bubbles . ground field 1prim /MC
Kalopsia – Shipwreck
[we’re CLOSED] sunbeam
[Con.] Starboard speed boat – Burgundy

Pose:
*FN* Rescue Me (couples) Pose MP

Worn On Cinder:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Glam Affair – December skin – America 01 F
Poetic Colors – Rain Tree – Large Bright
UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS
Glam Affair – Sylvia – Basic lips 01
Birdy. Simple eyeliner
*BC* Eyelashes 1 MP
Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
FDD Stories *Little Mermaid* Bra (modified) available at Enchantment
no.match_mermaids HAIRPIN Enchantment Hunt Gift
Meva Mermaid Necklace (modified) available at Enchantment
Yabusaka> Mermaid Tail (GoldFish) available at CCB
+Half-Deer+ Mermaid’s Majesty – Kraken Bracer RARE

Worn on Darth:
>> Aeros Avatar Theo <<
UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Slink AvEnhance Hands Male – Relax
*ARGRACE* NATSUME – Blacks
*Bolson / Tattoo Essential Pack – Sagmeister
Eternity Mother&Son necklace @ Enchantment
[Deadwool] Full beard – black @ Shiny Shabby
FATEwear Trunks – Ian – Volcano

Enchantment 512

 

Leave a Reply

