Shower Time

Shower.1

Slink has released the Slink Physique Male Mesh Body and its fantasitc! For a measly 1200L you get simply the best male body out there. I was able to match it to another skin and then 7 Deadly s{K}ins – came out with appliers the next day…yes..you heard it…the next daym day! For the shot I am wearing the Damien Carmel V1 HB and the appropriate 7 Deadly s{K}ins – SLINK male BODY caramel Applier, I can’t see one flaw..not one. I also tried on a bunch of my clothing and most seem to fit well..ya just got to learn the alpha system and choose your clothing according to that. Slink has also released , Pants, a shirt and some very nice sandals. That I will get to next time for now its all about this fantastic MESH body!,,,and the 7 Deadly s{K}ins appliers that she was able to get out..the day after release!

Scene:
junk. college literary cupboard. Group gift
junk. old radiator.
junk. cactus. ball.
{anc} mist cloud [Heavenlyblue] 1prim sculpt @ C88
Apple Fall Cottage Dining Stool
Dutchie vintage copper shower bdsm
[Con.] Skull Plant Pot – Fight it
The Loft – My Love, My Beard Sink
The Loft – My Love, My Beard Mirror
The Loft – My Love, My Beard Lantern
The Loft – My Love, My Beard SoapBox

Worn:
Slink Physique Male Mesh Body ( feet and hands are not included.. if you have them please hit the redelivery Kiosk to get an updated version that fits the body.
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands MALE V2.2 – – Relaxed
Slink Avatar Enhancement Male Feet PHYSIQUE Flat V2.1
7 Deadly s{K}ins – DAMIEN Caramel Box4 v1 HB
7 Deadly s{K}ins – SLINK male BODY caramel
UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
[Deadwool] Undercut hair – blacks @ Shiny shabby
[Deadwool] Full beard – black @ Shiny shabby
IKON Spectral Eyes – Industrial
*Bolson / Tattoo – Veni Vidi Vici (Worn) (Slink)

 

Leave a Reply

