Seasons

Seasons.1

September is  coming  to an end and  with  Autumn officially here we  will start seeing the  leaves turn and  our  little  world  change. This  picture  is  two-fold for myself. Not  only  are the seasons  changing  outside,but inside  myself as well. I am  trying  to  be  positive and  look on the  bright  side  of  things,recently…it  has  been  hard. What was  suppose to be a  routine CT Scan before  a surgery I  have   needed  for  over a year ,turned  into something I am totally unprepared for. The scan found a  growth my  bladder and  given my  history of  cancer…well we are all adults  here. I  apologize once  more  to my  sponsors if  I fall behind  yet again. I will still be  posting and will  be inworld. But for  now I am spending time with friends. And  to those I  hold near and  dear “I LOVE YOU”. My  head  is  spinning  in a thousand  different  directions  right  now as the time  draws nearer for me to hear the  results  and  my  dr appt. I am trying  not  to be  withdrawn,moody..an asshole ( amazingly  sometimes  I am) just know….that I will never forget how much each  one  of  you mean to me.

I thought  of this  song when  I was taking this  photo  and  thought I would  share  it.
The Byrds  – Turn! Turn! Turn! 

To everything – turn, turn, turn
There is a season – turn, turn, turn
And a time to every purpose under heaven

A time to be born, a time to die
A time to plant, a time to reap
A time to kill, a time to heal
A time to laugh, a time to weep

To everything – turn, turn, turn
There is a season – turn, turn, turn
And a time to every purpose under heaven

Worn:
Slink Physique Male Mesh Body
Slink AvEnhance Hands
UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
[Deadwool] Undercut hair
[Deadwool] Full beard – black
1992 // The Glasses @ Arcade
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Eliijah Caramel HB group gift
7 Deadly s{K}ins – SLINK male BODY caramel
Daniel Grant Quint Chino Pants  MP only
{COLD-ASH} Mens MESH Westbrook Shirt
FATEstep – Wilson Moccasins

 

4 thoughts on “Seasons

  1. Pingback: Seasons | 亗 Second Life Fashion Addict ...

  2. Pingback: Seasons | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

