The Bayou

Good Afternoon All!
I have  been slacking  lately I  know, but RL  has  been  kicking  my  ass. Complications from the surgery  have  basically  kept  me bed bound and  hospitalized. I hope  to be  back soon..time  will tell.

The Gacha  garden  opened  up with a  bang  and  peeps  are a  flowing there trying to get their fill of  all the  wonderful items  available. Today  I am  bringing  you  one  of the sets from the  event. UnKindness  released  a  fabulous bayou set. (  Roxi  even  gave  it  her  stamp of  approval …being  from Nola  she  can)…daym  it…I  forgot  to add a  gator!
I  added  one  of the  7mad;Ravens Swamp shacks..because..well it  matches  daym it.
last  but  not  least I threw  in little branches  offering  for faMESHed..these  trees  are  fantastic aren’t  they! For  more  of a  swampy  feel I also added his  cattails and the Banyan tree…which  by the way are  also really  nice.

Once  again..ill be  back soon. I want to thank  Roxi  and  Cinder  for  logging  me  in and  collecting all the  goodies  I hope soon to  be  able  to enjoy and  blog. I also want to thank all of  my sponsors and  everyone  that reads  my  little  blog… I  love  you  all.

The Bayou

uK- In the Bayou Swamp Shack RARE @ The Gacha Garden
uK- In the Bayou Crumbling Dock RARE @ The Gacha Garden
uK- In the Bayou Fishing Boat SoI @ The Gacha Garden
uK- In the Bayou Junk Pile 1,2 3 @ The Gacha Garden
uK- In the Bayou Bent Cypress @ The Gacha Garden
uK- In the Bayou Cypress 1, 2 @ The Gacha Garden
uK- In the Bayou Swamp Stumps 1,2 @ The Gacha Garden
uK- In the Bayou Crab Trap Red @ The Gacha Garden
uK- In the Bayou Crab Trap Green @ The Gacha Garden
uK- In the Bayou Crab Trap & Crabs Green @ The Gacha Garden
7mad;Ravens Swamp Shack 1 @ The Gacha Garden
LB_SourwoodCluster{Seasons} @ Fameshed
LB_BanyanTree-v1.
LB_CatTail{Cluster}*

To see more  of  what  The  Gacha Garden has  to  offer head  on  over  to  the  event  page by clicking below!

GG103115

One thought on “The Bayou

Leave a Reply

