Grannys

Grannys Porch

Hello all!   Some of  you  might  notice, and  if  you haven’t  I’ll point it  out  for  ya. It seems  I’m a  little  short  on the  L’s  these days..as  in I centered  the  day’m Cest Noel in the  window  and  gave  it  no  more  thought. I blame  Cinder  she  distracts  me  all the  day’m time. Ok..now that  I set the  blame clearly  on Cinder  I’ll  continue. usually  when  I set  up a scene  I  take  the  shot and  make  a  NC  in world  and  then …well…destroy  the scene and  thats  what I did…no going  back. I didn’t notice my  mistake until I was editing  the  picture…oppsie..but rest  assured  there’s  actually an L  on Noel.
Arcade is  upon  us once  again…but  someone  is  missing. 8f8 ( iBi ) isn’t there, he hasn’t been  feeling  up to  par  lately and  didn’t  make  it  in…but..in  my  heart  he  did  so  Il be  using  at  least  one  piece  from  one  of  his  collections throughout the  month. Get  well soon  my  friend.
I am  also  bringing  you  a few  pieces  from  the  Nomad  collection available at the  arcade.. I  love  love  love this  collection…the  jack  in the  box  is  awesome…just  saying.
The  wayward event  closes on the 10th but there  is still time  to  run  over  and  pick up the  equally beautiful  Sway’s and RW  offerings. Both  are  perfect  porch items  and  look  comfy  on a  chilly  winters  day.
:CP: had  two  offerings one  for The  Dressing  Room the  others  are  for  Uber. I combined pieces of  both  here  and think they  add  just the  right  amount  for the scene. ( even  though Cinder  messed  me  up  on the  Noel.

Scene:
01_8f8 – Granny’s Winter Cottage – Granny’s Cottage RARE
36_8f8 – Granny’s Winter Cottage – Fire Wood
37_8f8 – Granny’s Winter Cottage – Icicle Long
uK – Northern Star Garland Lights ( Modded to fit) @ SaNaRae
Sway’s [Emilia] Bench @ Wayward Market
{RW} Heritage Rocker Sewing Basket w/Blanket @ Wayward Market
{RW} Heritage Rocking Chair @ Wayward Market
NOMAD // Jack in the Box RARE @ Arcade
NOMAD // Baubles Wreath @ Arcade
NOMAD // Ornamental Trees @ Arcade
NOMAD // Baubles Tree @ Arcade
:CP: Wire Pinecone Wreath Frames – Hessian Cherry @ The Dressing Room
:CP: Taylor C’est Noel @ Uber
:CP: Taylor Wood Tree Light @ Uber
:CP: Taylor Hanging Light String @ Uber
:CP: Taylor Concrete Houses @ Uber
:CP: Taylor Rugs @ Uber
:CP: Taylor Snow Art @ Uber
LB_Conifer.v3{Seasons} @ FaMESHed
LB_Conifier.v2{Seasons} @ FaMESHed

To  find  out  more  of  what  the  market  has  to  offer…clicky  the  picky  below
wayward-market-nov-2015

2 thoughts on “Grannys

  1. Pingback: Grannys | 亗 Second Life Home & Decor...

  2. Pingback: Grannys | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

