Scandinavian Winter

perfect storm_007

Sleigh bells ring
Are you listening
In the lane
Snow is glistening
A beautiful sight,
We’re happy tonight
Walking in a winter wonderland

Man sakes  alive there  is  too  much  stuff  coming  out and  its all  wonderful!
Coming  from  the  north  I see snow….alot so it should  be  no  surprise… I freakin hate  it lol. I  know, I  know all you  people  that don’t ever  get  a chance  to see  it  are  ready  to  kill  me  right  now..but  I would  much rather  spend  my  Christmas  swimming  in a  pool than  hovering  over  a heater. But I  have  to  admit that  once  everything  is  covered  in snow…it’s  beautiful….until ya  have  to  shovel your  way  out.
I was getting  all these  winter  blogger  packs  and  trying to  come  up with  something  to  do. I had  tried  my  luck  at the arcade and  once  again  had  none…but…but I  know  people that  know  people.( thanks Cinder!) I  was able  to  borrow the  finishing  pieces to this  post (  The  RO  Rare’s  ) from  Cinders  friend Missy and  here  is the  result. It’s  not  often  you  find  someone thats  willing to  do  what  she  did…so I am  also  including a  most  gracious link to her  resale  shop.
I also  want to  thank  my  bestie  Roxi  for  putting  up  with  me  and  letting  me  rezz on  her  land. She  also  did  a  picture  after  I set this  up  and  here  is  her  version.

Scene:
NOMAD // Scandinavian Cottage // White, Red, Blue, Yellow @ C88
NOMAD // Baubles Wreath @ Arcade
uK – Country Lane Entry Fence @ TLC
uK – Country Lane End Fence @ TLC
uK – Country Lane Broken Fence @ TLC
uK – Country Lane End Fence @ TLC
uK – Country Lane Lamp Sign Holiday @ TLC
uK – Country Lane Lamp Sign Winter @ TLC
LB_XmasTree{34th Street}
LB_Alaska.v1~Cluster{Seasons} {34th Street}
LB_Conifer.v3{Seasons} @ FaMESHed
LB_Grass1l{Winter}
{anc} NO LIMITS.old electric pole[wash] 13Li @  Arcade
RO – Sleigh Bells – Sleigh RARE @  Arcade
RO – Sleigh Bells – Presents RARE @  Arcade
RO – Sleigh Bells – Snowflake RARE @  Arcade
36_8f8 – Granny’s Winter Cottage – Fire Wood
ISPACHI [CHERISHED MOMENTS] Reindeer ( No  longer  available  at the store..but  check  out your  local yardsale.. it  just  might  be there. ) Seraphim has a  list  of them.
Skye Rustic Road Long Straight, 45 corner

 

 

Leave a Reply

