Vintage Flair

Saturday Evening Post Shadow 2

Hello all.  I  hope  each  and  everyone  of  you  had a  safe  and happy  holiday…now  get  back  to  work!
Zenith released  the  Vintage 1940 s dress @ Shiny  Shabby and..its  amazing.  I was  already  in a  vintage  mode   and  feeling  very Rockwellian when  Cinder  popped  this  on my  mind  went  straight  to  one  of  his  Saturday Evening  post  covers.
I set  about  trying  to  find  everything  I  needed  and soon found  out that what  I want  in  SL  and  what I am  able  to get  are  2  different  things. I swear  to  god  I’m going to   learn  how  to  make  my  own  poses…some  day… in the  very  far  future…as soon as  Cinder  learns. Speaking  of  Cinder…that  is  such a  fake  faint!

Worn on Cinder:
=Zenith=Vintage 1940 s dress (Maitreya) -RARE @ Shiny Shabby
=Zenith=Vintage Rose Hat (All colors) – RARE @ Shiny Shabby
=Zenith=Vintage Bow Heels (Black) -Maitreya @ Shiny Shabby
=Zenith=Vintage Leather Gloves (Black) -Maitreya @ Shiny Shabby
[ContraptioN] Half Moon Glasses *???* nose
Tee*fy Unisex Scarf Black (Rigged) (old hunt prize)
*ARGRACE* CHIKAI (Group Gift)

Worn on Darth:
[Deadwool] Undercut hair – blacks
[Deadwool] Flat cap – Brown
Kauna – XIV Tweed Suit: Overcheck Green
FATEwear Scarf – Harry – Quagmire

 

One thought on “Vintage Flair

Leave a Reply

