Winter at the pond

winter on the lake

Just  when  you think  Winter  is  over ( I so  want  it  to  be..its  cold  here!) Wayward  opened  their  winter  event The Wayward Winter. Its  full  of  amazing things..but  you  know me  I had  to  do  the  houses  first…well at  least  2  of  them. Both  are  gorgeous and  relatively low  prim. I  am  so  privileged  to be  a  part  of this  team  of  bloggers  and  I want to thank  Jenica for  sticking  by  me  though  the  rough  spots  I  have  had  lately.  I seem to  be  healing  well, save  for  the  bouts  here and  there and  hopefully  will  continue  to  get  my  mojo  back.

Scene:
{what next} Alpine Cabin @ The Wayward Winter
hive // cabin in the woods @ The Wayward Winter
[PM]Pixel Mode – Lake House Bench – Light Wood
36_8f8 – Granny’s Winter Cottage – Fire Wood
Ravenghost Lenorian Rocking Chair
oyasumi / rowboat bench
The Willow Pond from Studio Skye
Sway’s Christmas tree (A) snowed
LB_Conifer.v3{Seasons}
{anc} snow ground (mesh uneven ground) white 1Li

Wayward-Winter-1024-620x620
To find  out more  about  what  the event  has  to  off click  the  picture  above!

One thought on “Winter at the pond

Leave a Reply

