Daytrippers

Daytrippers

Hello all, Ya  know what  I was  saying  on  my  last  post  about  having  good  days  and  bad..well  the  bad days  crept  up on  me..again. I  hate  not  being  here (  In world  rather) for  days.  I  miss  everyone  around  me.  I did  manage  to  however  be  productive  the  days  I was  on. I am  not  a  2  post  a day  blogger  but  it  might  come  to  that as  I  have obligations. Not  only  to  my sponsors  but to  you as  a  reader.  So..heres   a start.
One of the  main  people/ sponsors  that  has  stuck  by  me  is  Wavie and  I’m thankful of that fact. When  I saw  what  he  did  for the  Epiphany event I  had an  idea  in  my  head  what  I  wanted  to  do…these  little  scooters are  fantastic!   I  had seen the grandpa  Avi  on a  few  pictures in flickr  and  knew  I wanted  it just  for this  picture. I imagined  Him and  Granny ( of  course) Riding  down  the  open  road the  wind  blowing  in their hair and  her  boobs..grins reliving  the  days  of  their youth.

And  of course  the  music  would  be  blaring  this…no  bass  needed.
Go, I’m gonna wake you up early ’cause I’m gonna take a ride with you
We’re goin’ down to the Honda shop, I’ll tell you what we’re gonna do
Put on a ragged sweatshirt, I’ll take you anywhere you want me to

First gear, it’s all right, Honda, Honda, go faster, faster
Second geear, I’ll lean right, Honda, Honda, go faster, faster
Third gear, hang on tight, Honda, Honda, go faster, faster
Faster, it’s all right
 The Hondells  Little Honda

The Secret Store – Little Granny
!*ws*! Grandpa avatar on the mp
DaD DESIGN ” Victorian Valve Tower” c/m @ LTD
[Con.] Seaport Scooter – army RARE @ Epiphany
{RW} Wintervale Half Fence Piece; Left @ Wayward Winter
LB_PeachTree @ TLC
LB_GumTree_v2{4Seasons} @ Cosmopolitan
LB_WhiteFlowers1{Field}
LB_PinkFlowers2{Field}
LB_OrangeFlowers1{Field}
Soy. Hot Air Balloon [Anim only] or/vt
Soy. Hot Air Balloon [Anim only] gn/oc
Soy. Hot Air Balloon [Anim only] wt/rd
dust bunny . the gable townhouse . purple candy coated 5
dust bunny . the gable townhouse . blue candy coated 5
dust bunny . the gable townhouse . pink candy coated 6
dust bunny . the gable townhouse . yellow candy coated 6

Wayward-Winter-1024-620x620

LTD-The-Event-Logo

One thought on “Daytrippers

  1. Pingback: Born to be wild – On the Rox

Leave a Reply

