Tranquility

tranquility

I have a secret garden,
Where I can laugh and play.
I have a secret garden,
Often it’s there I stay.
I have a secret garden,
No one else knows its location,
I have a secret garden,
That’s gone through a transformation.
My secret garden used to be
An average unkempt garden,
It wasn’t the place for me,
With all bonfire wood chard and,
No where I could sit,
Or admire the imaginary view.
( poem  by  Bella)

Scene:
NOMAD // Changing Booth RARE @ Shiny Shabby
NOMAD // Garden Rose Urn Creme @ Shiny Shabby
NOMAD // Garden Rose Urn Pink @ Shiny Shabby
NOMAD // Garden Recliner A @ Shiny Shabby
NOMAD // Garden Recliner B @ Shiny Shabby
NOMAD // Crown Decor @ Shiny Shabby
NOMAD // Round Scalloped Garden Table @ Shiny Shabby
LB_WildGrass*1Li{Green} @ Lost and Found
LB_SpringBrise_v2{With Flowers Menu} @ Lost and Found
LB_HoneyTree{Seasons} @ Lost and Found
LB_WhiteCherryBlossoms @ LTD
LB_Bouton d’or Lavender{Rounded-Field}
LB_Bouton d’or Yellow{Rounded-Field}
The Rot Garden walls & gate – broken
[Tia] Spring Birdhouse – Colour
Ravenghost Gothic Chapel
.a i s l i n g. Stone Floor
*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold]

 

Leave a Reply

