Country Living

Country Living
Hurray!  More  stuffs  from  The  Gacha Garden.  Didn’t  I tell you  there was some  fantastic Stuff  there this  round.I  am  trying to  show  you  all that  I  can Theres  just  sooooo much  of  it.
I  grew up  in a  “Country  Home”  well on the  weekends, my parents  were  separated  when  I was  very  young.  The  weekend  was  my  favorite  time  by  far.  While  during the  week  I  lived  in town  amongst  the  cement and  noise, the  weekends  were  spent  at my  Fathers.  He  owned  an  “Island” in the  middle  of the  Mississippi River. I  say ” island” because..well it was,  we were completely surrounded  by  water but  a  bridge  spanning the  river  was there  to  connect the  two  sides  of  the  outer  limits  of  town.   The  Army  Core  of  Engineers  built  up  the  natural  island   during  WWII and  used  it  for  a  training  ground giving  themselves access to  the island . The  base  was  one  side  of  the  river, the  city on the  other.  The  base  and  Island  were   decommissioned  in  the  early  60’s and  the land  sat abandoned for  years. My  father  and  his four  brothers  bought  the  island  in the 70’s and  they  used  it   for  a  weekend  getaway, After  my  parents were  divorced my  father  built  a  home  home there,  then  my  uncle.. it  was  heaven. You  could  not  see thru  the  tree’s and  brush and  as  far  as  my  little eyes  could see  was home.  The  island   was slowly  turned  into  that  dreamland  for  around 50  other  family’s as my  father  and  his  brothers  brought  in mobile  homes to rent  out..I  then  had  weekend  playmates to  share  my  woods  with.  I  could  go  on  and  on..but then  this  post would never  end.. for now I will  end  it  here.
Perhaps another day.

Scene:
uK – CountryLivin Victorian Skybox RARE @ The  Gacha Garden
uK – CountryLivin Windmill Clock SOI @ The  Gacha Garden
uK – CountryLivin Rolling Pin Rack @ The  Gacha Garden
uK – CountryLivin Kitchen Chalk 1,2,3,4 @ The  Gacha Garden
uK – CountryLivin Wagon Wheel Ladleier @ The  Gacha Garden
uK – CountryLivin Water Trough Table @ The  Gacha Garden
uK – CountryLivin R ,L Blue Tasseled Linens @ The  Gacha Garden
uK – CountryLivin Chair His,Hers @ The  Gacha Garden
lassitude & ennui 20. Mittens cat with tablet rez me – RARE @ The  Gacha Garden
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Whale Pot Blue – COMMON @ The  Gacha Garden
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Succulentosaurus SOI @ The  Gacha Garden
La Biche: Storybook Fish – Red Unicorn RARE @ The  Gacha Garden
*AF* Herbals – Step Ladder Weathered
*YS&YS* Riciclo Set Hanging Plant
*YS&YS* Riciclo Set Live,Love,Laugh
uK – May Flowers Fence Seg 1 Colors
36 – 8f8 – primavera in Toscana Clay Pots
42_ 8f8 – La Petite Joie Cafe – Cigarettes SECRET
Soy. Old hand wash bowl stand
HIDEKI – Morning Coffee
15.aisling. Water Plant
[Con.] Mill Collection – Rug (Rust)
Apple Fall Pembleton Cooker
Apple Fall Pan Rack

Click  the  sign  below  for a detailed shopping  guide!
GG103115

Leave a Reply

