All you Need

I am always here
Tomorrow marks the 1st anniversary of someone that I love, losing her son.
They say a picture is worth a thousand words, I would need a thousand pictures to say what I am feeling…so I will leave it at one picture…and a song.
And by the way, Jeffrey can have this dance babe….I Love You.
May I Have This Dance
Make  sure  ya  click  on  back  here  and  then enlarge the image  by clicking  on that as well.

Oh and  the  Wings, Ring  I  modded  into  a  bracelet can  be  found  at
The Gacha Garden….sshh they are  dancing.

Darn  it..now  I want a  dance. One  more  time.

Leave a Reply

