Extra Credit

extra-credit-edit2

Theres  other ways  to  make  the  grade.

Oh  to  relive  those  days with the  knowledge  I  have  now..high school would be  soon much  better. I played a lot  of  sports  in school, Football, basketball, baseball  and  track but  I wouldn’t have  called  myself  a  jock.  I  didn’t hang  out  that  much  with the  other players but.. I saw really  early  on what  being  in  sports  brought…Girls…lots  of  girls. Being  on the  team also  brought  other  benefits I was  in shape (  man  I wish  I  had  those  abs  again) and  traveled  across  the  state for  games so  I got to  see  a lot  of the  state  I lived  in.  But that wasn’t  all…remember  what  I  said  about  girls? well..even  at  the  tender  age  of  16 that wasn’t my thing…or  dream  rather. My  dream  was my  English  teacher. She  was a  redhead with  freckles going  into  places  I  could only  imagine ( though  on occasion when  she  wore  the  right  shirt I did  my  best  to  count  each  and  everyone  of  them). She  also  happened  to  be…. the  cheer coach. Did  I tell  you  that the  cheerleaders rode  the  same  bus back and  forth to  games with  us? Now you  get the  picture. So for  all  those  Ms Mcquays out  there..thank  you  for  giving  us  dreams.

Scene:
Little Branch – HoneyMesquite.v3{Seasons} @ U L T R A Event 
NOMAD // Gymnasium RARE
NOMAD // “Steel Hardware” Warehouse
*ComeSoon* Cheers – Full scene with pose @ Whore Couture 
[Surplus Motors] Carrara
Virtual Decay– Busted wire fence
Goal Post, Bruins Signage and A+ paper made for scene

Worn on Roxi:
rezology Butterfly 128 – NEW!
[sYs] COURTISANE dress (Maitreya body) – black @ Whore Couture Fair 2016
MINIMAL – Virginia Earrings – Gold @ Whore Couture Fair 2016

Worn on Darth:
..::SAMURAI::.. Kyle Aged Mesh Head – Darker Tone
*ARGRACE* SHUN – Russet
no.match_ ~ NO_DIRECTION beard
+Spellbound+ Monster Stache
Meli Imako Mesh_American Football Uniform ( retextured)
kunst ] – Dayton Watch

 

One thought on “Extra Credit

  1. Pingback: Extra Credit | 亗 Second Life Home &...

Leave a Reply

