Bad Influence.. IE.the rebuttal

first-day-final-final

Soo..  word  on  the  street is  that I  may  or  not  be  a  bad influence. I  make  no  claims to  be  nor  can  I  deny the  accusation. (  My  lawyer has  informed me I  have  that  right citing  * lewinsky vs Clinton*  case # 69696968 ) Furthermore  if  you  check  the  accuser’s own  site….right… Here you  will  see.. in  her  own  words..and  I quote ” whoring it up today…obviously…and negatively influencing youngsters. I say that, honestly, I think I’m happily the bad influence here” end quote (

 Sentences may  be  construed in a  way  to  shed a  bad  light  on Roxi

)  I  mean  there  I was  taking  cute  puppy  photos when  Roxi  called out to me  begging  for  me  to  come  pose  with  her  so  she  could  get  the distance  and  height  right for her  alt..seriously..do  I  look  pleased?..but.. ya  see  that  smirk  on  Roxi’s  face…shameful. She  even  put  a  smoke  in  my  mouth then  stuffed  her  pack   in  my  overalls! You  can  see  that obviously  those  shorts  were  painted  on..I don’t  even  know  how  her  cochie breathes.

Bad Ass Roxi:
CATWA HEAD Candy V4.10 (basic head is 900L, fatpack w/every damn thing is 4,150L)
Winged – Dora hair (199L) @ The Whore Couture Fair 2016
alaskametro – #onfleek makeup for Catwa heads (64L each) @ The Whore Couture Fair 2016
alaskametro – #onfleek brows for Catwa heads (64L each) @ The Whore Couture Fair 2016
MINIMAL – Virginia Earrings – Gold (250L) @ The Whore Couture Fair 2016
..::PaperDolls::.. Student collar (150L) @ The Whore Couture Fair 2016
:::insanya::: Yanisa Top (200L) @ The Whore Couture Fair 2016
-Suicidal Unborn!- Patched Shorts (210L) @ The Whore Couture Fair 2016
Tattoo Mania – Luck tattoo (199L) @ The Whore Couture Fair 2016
BellePoses – Cheerleader pose @ The Whore Couture Fair 2016
[Sallie/BodyLanguage] Ready for a Date: Phone Pink A

Delinquent Darth:
*COCO*_KidDoll_RippedDenimOverallWithTee_LightBlue @ TMD (till Sept. 30th)
~Tableau Vivant~Checker Hair – Solstice
Action Inkubator Kore Bases / 1.2
Hanya smokes ( gift from Rhapsody’14 (2014)
FAKESSI ] Ozzy Sunglasses – Trans – Stoner
Lennon Park Crashed Bus – no longer available (but still awesome!)

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Bad Influence.. IE.the rebuttal

Leave a Reply

