The Crew

the-crew-edit

I  have  went  and  done  cute  again…daym  it. Can  you  blame  me  though?
I think everything  Stasey is  making  right  now  is  freaking  gorgeous I  can  see  now  my  Man card  is  going to  suffer  some  damage….but..who  cares  I  have  animal  babies! Seriously  though She  is  one  of  the nicest  creators I  have  ever  had  the  privilege of  lusting  over..the  Animals  folks geez. If  you  can’t  decide  which  baby  to  get..well.. pick them  all  up  and  make  your  own  crew,  then  post that  shit!

Scene:
Pink Acid Baby Hippo Female Floral Brown RARE
[Black Bantam] Westie Tongue Male @ Kustom9
[Black Bantam] My Baby Orangutan Deep Orange RARE
[Black Bantam]  My Fat Kitty 05 Male
[Black Bantam]  Dalmatian Puppy Female
[Black Bantam] Koala Bear Buddy @ The Forest
[Black Bantam]  Shar Pei Puppy Gray Female
[Black Bantam] My Black Chow Chow Puppy Male @ N21
[Black Bantam] Sphynx Cat Cream Female
LB_ HoneyMesquite.v2{Seasons} @ Ultra event
LB_WildGrass*1Li{Green}
NOMAD // Kids Backyard Pool
uK – May Flowers Fence Seg 1,2,3 Colors
dust bunny . yarn basket (modded to bring just one ball of yarn up)
Apple Fall Privet Ball (Variegated)

Worn:
*COCO*_KidDoll_RippedDenimOverallWithTee_LightBlue @ TMD
*ARGRACE* Baseball cap2/Kyler

 

Leave a Reply

