Easy Living

Hello all, I rarely take a  photo on  other  sims but  I  can  not  say  enough Hot Bodies.The  parcel size  is  around  1/4 sim.. think  and its  amazing there is  so much  to look at…this  guy  is my hero. I recently received the NOMAD Auto repair  shop and  was  setting  up a scene. I  took a break and  was looking  through my flickr feed and  saw an  amazing  photo of it in use.. I had  to  see it  for myself and  wasn’t disappointed.I looked at my scene..then  his..and well..ya know the rest of the story. Do yourself a favor if  you haven’t been  …go.

Scene: ( taken at Hot Bodies)
NOMAD // Auto Repair Shop @ Draftsman
NOMAD // Old blue broken chair
NOMAD// Portable Power Generator
ANHELO-F01BL-159GA :: la voiture de grand-pere
ANHELO-M26E1-16CGA :: building installations 1
[Con.] The Garage Collection – Gas Pump – Red
[Con.]The Garage Collection – Garage Sign
[Con.] The Garage Collection – Air Inflator – Mint
06 *YS&YS* Industrial Wall Lamp Red
..::THOR::.. Aged Car Setee
..::THOR::.. Recycled “Willy” Table
DRD – AE – Post Apocalyptic Holiday – Table
{anc} NO LIMITS.old electric pole[wash]
7 – Help Box
[sau]toolbox[1.1]
.02 [ kunst ] – Pegboard RARE
.9 [ kunst ] – Fasteners list
C.H.C The Dirty “F” (truck in garage)
AS-Car Scrap2
AS Old Car S.P
LB_CherryTree.V2{4Seasons}
LB_JapaneseKatsura.v2{4Seasons}
Botanical – Dirt Road Straight
[PM]Pixel Mode – Dune Fence – Straight Warp

Leave a Reply

