“Licker de helado”

I  had so  much  fun taking  this  shot, because  I  know  what  all  you  darn  perverts are  thinking!…Ok. I was  thinking  the  same.

“When I’m all alone, I just grab myself a cone
And if I get fat and loose my teeth that’s fine with me
Just lock me in the freezer and throw away the key
Singing
I love rocky road
So weren’t you gonna buy half a gallon, baby
I love rocky road
So have another triple scoop with me”

Weird Al Yankovic – I Love Rocky Road

Scene:
[Kres] SummerFest – 2 Chocolate Tent RARE @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 3 Natural Tent RARE @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 4 Camping Lamp @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 6 Blue Camping Chair PG @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 8 Inflatable Matress @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 9 BBQ @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 10 Icebox @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 11 White Camping Chair PG @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 12 Sleeping Bag PG @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 13 Small Flags @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 14 Standing Blanket @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 15 Long Flag @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest -16 Fancy Boots @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest -17 Plain Boots @ Whimsical
[Kres] SummerFest – 18 Sitting Blanket @ Whimsical
uK – Mystic Dew Mist Gold @ Whimsical
[Black Bantam] Stacked Ice Cream Berry  @ C88
uK – Pueblo Viejo Gateway
uK – Pueblo Viejo Corner Wall
uK – Pueblo Viejo Brkn Build 2
uK – Pueblo Viejo Awning Build 1
uK – Pueblo Viejo Church RARE
uK – Pueblo Viejo Awning Build 2
uK – Pueblo Viejo Brkn Build 1
uK – Pueblo Viejo Dbl Flags
uK – Pueblo Viejo Single Flags
LB_HoneyMesquite{4seasons}
LB_HoneyMesquite.v3{Seasons}
LB_HoneyMesquite.v2{Seasons}
LB_Snakeweed{4Seasons}
LB_Cactus.v1
LB_Cactus.v2
[Con.] Bluebird Star Campfire
:Fanatik Architecture: Rocky Mountains

 

Leave a Reply

