Lucky’s

Oh how  I wish I was  there. But  until I  figure  out  how  to  go back  in time these  two  fantastic sets will definitely do!

Scene:
uK – Lucky’s Drive-In Joint @ C88
uK – Lucky’s Drive-In Sign @ C88
uK – Lucky’s Drive-In Menu @ C88
uK – Lucky Drive In Table Blue/Pink @ C88
uK – Lucky Drive In Table Red/Green @ C88
uK – Old Americana Concession Stand – SoI
uK – Old Americana Movie Screen RARE
uK – Old Americana CarPort RARE
uK – Old Americana Ticket Booth RARE
uK – Old Americana Speakers 1
uK – Old Americana Fence
[B.A.I] 1956 Shubert Beverly
[B.A.I] 1958 Culver Fury
[B.A.I] 1959 Shubert Gazelle Convertible
[B.A.I] 1952 Houston Hornet
[Con.] Stepside Pick-up – DISPLAY RARE white
Bingo motors Black dart 88 2.0

 

Leave a Reply

