Surrender to the voices

voices2-edit

Can you hear the voices?
Can you hear their cries?
Do you know they’re here with me?
Watching you through my eyes

Do you know they’re in my head?
Do you know sometimes they take control?
Do you know theres more than one of me?
Do you know I have three souls?

They talk to me you know
Tell me to do bad things
It really scares me
When one of them starts to sing

“Knock knock, I’m in your head
Bang bang I want you dead
I’ll kill your family, friends too
But what I want to kill, is you!”

Scene:
DRD MM2 @ The Arcade
DRD MM2 Eowyn’s pile of junk @ The Arcade
DRD MM2 Pile of dolls @ The Arcade
DRD MM2 hanging dolls @ The Arcade
DRD MM2 Pile of chairs @ The Arcade
DRD MM2 Haunted creepy clown @ The Arcade
DRD MM2 Toys boardgame 2 @ The Arcade
DRD MM2 Toys Alphabet blocks @ The Arcade
DRD MM2 Jaimy’s pile of junk @ The Arcade
DRD MM2 Tito’s pile of junk @ The Arcade
DRD MM2 Old rug 6 @ The Arcade
DRD MM creepy doll (Not  available  at the  moment..  Beg her  to open  it  back  up!)
DRD MM web 2  (Not  available  at the  moment..  Beg her  to open  it  back  up!)
DRD MM attic junkpile  (Not  available  at the  moment..  Beg her  to open  it  back  up!)
[MF] screaming man statue

Leave a Reply

