Early Morning Peace

After the day I had yesterday I wanted a nice and peaceful start to my morning. I dug thru my closet and found an old pair of jeans, T shirt and a comfortable rollup  , which all happen to be FATEwear. I think I have 90% of the store in my inventory as it all just fits so well together and the textures are spot on.
I headed towards the door and put my boots on and grabbed my hat off the hook. I walked down to a little flooded area on my sim where I have one of my favorite hammocks ( the 8f8 – Driftwood hammock ) and just laid back and played the Zigana banjo that a friend of mine passed me. ( thanks jewel! )
Cowboy Up.final,png

Worn:
>> Aeros Avatar Theo << Skin :: honey :: bodyhair
IKON Spectral Eyes (right) – Denim
[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Slink Male Hands (AvEnhance) S – Relax
*ARGRACE* HAYATE – Ash Black
Unorthodox Full beard
Riders Straw Cowboy Hat – Complimentary
FATEwear Shirt – Ted – Lagoon (OPEN)(S)
FATEwear Jeans – Grip Billy – (Med)(S)
Riders Boots – Navarro

Scene:
Picture was taken on my sim. Feel free to stop over!
8f8 – Driftwood HAMMOCK Available at Summerfest’14
Zigana . banjo . neutral old might be in store in a few days as it was an Arcade item..but..until then hit up my friends huge sim wide sale at EPIC  ( its filled with various items from every gacha related event! )

One thought on “Early Morning Peace

  1. Pingback: Early Morning Peace (Post-62110) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a comment