One last Dance

one  last  dance

Hello  all, today  I  am  not a  man  of  many  words, but  instead  I  will be  directing  you  to  a few other  blogs  for  some  information  on  how to help a  woman  I  love and  care for  very  much.  Roxi  has  been there  for  me thru  thick  and  thin..and  now..well.life  has  thrown  her a curve ball.  Rather  than  have  you  read  it  twice please  click  this  link to  Dutchess’s  blog  Threads and Tuneage and  read the  story  there.

I  am  including part  of  something  I shared in a  notecard with  the gift. ( follow  the  above  link to find  out  details)
Her children mean the world to her, as do her grandchildren. We we’re talking just the other day after she gave me the news and with he r mouth trembling and tears flowing down her face she asked me ” who will I call my favorite now?” I didn’t have an answer then..but I will give it now ” Roxi my dear he can still be that, this is a poem I am sure he would want you to read…….I love you.”

Do Not Stand At My Grave And Weep ( Mary Elizabeth Frye)

Do not stand at my grave and weep.
I am not there. I do not sleep.
I am a thousand winds that blow.
I am the diamond glints on snow.
I am the sunlight on ripened grain.
I am the gentle autumn rain.
When you awaken in the morning’s hush
I am the swift uplifting rush
Of quiet birds in circled flight.
I am the soft stars that shine at night.
Do not stand at my grave and cry;
I am not there. I did not die.
Roxi… I  love you and  hope one  day  you  will  get  one  last  dance.

Scene:
DRD studios set castle (coming august 15 at retroville gacha)
Jian :: Canvas Paintings – Mermaids @ Enchantment opening August 14th ( web)
Ravenghost Chained Candle Stand Silver & Iron
Ravenghost Midsummer Night’s Chandelier (Silver)
Kalopsia – Flying Crows ( Modded)
{anc} fish shop daughters / lotus:white
{anc}  fish shop daughters / lotus:gold

Pose [Black Tulip] Couple – Human for a day @ Enchantment opening August 14th ( web)

Worn on Darth:
>> Aeros Avatar Theo <<
EMORTAL CONCEPTS Black Scruffy Mutton Chops combo
Slink AvEnhance Hands Male – Relax
no.match_ ~ NO_REST ~
*GA* Jewels Celeste Necklace @ Enchantment opening August 14th ( web)
!gO! Captain Outfit RARE

Worn on Roxi:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 3.3 new
[Entwined] Adele
!!TWA!! Sea Witch Gown Set-Golden @ Enchantment opening August 14th ( web)
Cae :: Sebastian :: Necklace @ Illusion Point
Pink Acid Elite Alpha Eyelashes Mega Set
[PXL] Shara NAT ~ Makeup 03 Face freckles light
Zoul Creations – Iza Eyeshadows Turquoise 03 @ We Love RP
Zoul Creations – Iza Lipsticks Nude 02 @ We Love RP
Zoul Creations – Iza Sk1 sk1 – Gingr Brows – chA @ We Love RP

Enchantment 512

 

One thought on “One last Dance

Leave a Reply

